Letter from the Editor

Welcome to Fiercely Auty! I’m Auty as you may have guessed. 0000000000(That’s me in the picture over there.)

This blog is like an online magazine only in blog form. All content will be generated by me and the things that inspire me. I will be posting at least three times a week, so be sure to check in regularly!

The aim of this blog is to entertain, inspire, and make your life better in every way! There will be categories that I’ll choose from for every post. Every post will have at least two categories. The categories I have so far are Beauty, Health and Fitness, College, Celeb, Human Interest, Love, Do’s and Don’ts, Fashion, and Letters from the Editor such as this one! Each post will have links to websites and other tutorials that I could not include in that day’s post. Fiercely Auty is all about being the best possible you that you can be.

Fiercely Auty draws inspiration from my favorite print magazine, Seventeen, and from the best website ever, Pinterest.

I hope this blog is a blessing to all who view it! Remember to be fierce and make it work!

-Auty.

One thought on “Letter from the Editor

  1. Love your blog!!! Will definitely be following. I’ve just started watching Pretty Little Liars……totally confused. Too many “A’s” running around and i cant believe after four years we still dont know who killed that chick!!! Im going to keep watching and figure it all out. You’ re mother is my inspiration and hero also. Shes a wonderful role model and we’re lucky to have her in our life. Keep up this awesome blog……i’ ll be reading!! Love you, girlie!!

Leave a Reply

